LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON | my goal as a father is to nurture all interests my kids have. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... They should try everything they like and should find out for them self what they are passionate about. Needless to say that I'm proud a.f. seeing him having fun using the camera and flying the drone🙌🏼
Have a wonderful Sunday everyone

8c6c4593f5e6a0c53f943885c72adebd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh I miss mine being babies. Cherish these years. It's TRUE when they say time flys. So cute💚🤟

ohhhh my dear, you're so right...important to enjoy every single moment. what age are yours? mine 5 and 2✌🏻

Little Explorer.

ohhhh yeah...hard to follow up sometimes😂🙌🏼

He will be an influencer oneday 🧲

ohhhh yeah he influences already every day😂🙌🏼 i dont know how but he makes me always say yes to everything😂😂😂

Great picture 👍🏾

thank you🙏🏼bridgett

the little master taking tips from the father so cool 😊

usually he does not listen so careful...he prefers to try himself

I love this!! You are so right, and they learn and pick up on things very fast!! Have a awesome Sunday my friend!!

Are you becoming a family vlogging channel eheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81