BIG APPLE | "If I can make it there, I'll make it anywhere" - Sinatra - Who of ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... you made it there already? Let me know.
Greetings from Barcelona

457abfa96dad2bda627ba63c3f1f55d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am not a fan of Apple, but that building looks great.

it's the store at 5th ave. the building, it's amazing. it's all underground and you have glas flooring in the place around and yoh can look down into the sh

...into the store. ✌🏻

Yeah I have not been there myself but I have seen a lot of pictures, thanks for sharing yours.

That greenhouse cube doesn't seem very efficient energywise. I might be missing something but it looks like it would need a significant amount of power to cool it down in summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @hueso, yeah I was more looking at how cool it looked, and you are right that seems to waste a lot of energy, though it might have some insulation built into the glass to not need too much heating in the winter, but it would need a bit of cooling in the summer time.

Wie cool ist das denn ?! :D

design mäßig immer noch der schönste apple store ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99