#MYMUG | Good morning APPICS family. Lot's of coffee mugs lately here on @appics ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and that made me think. I want to see more of them, because I think a coffee mug tells a lot about someone's personality. Don't you think? Why don't you join me an you post #mymug and show us who you really are.
Your #mymug will be rewarded with 💯% upvotes by me.
Looking forward seeing your mugs✌🏻

0215c480d781dc1322ed3943e9b7dfe5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

..coffee in these times..necessary, but always alone.. enjoy..mi #mymug post is following..

💯🙏🏼☕

Is that black coffee??

☝🏻never...😄 always a bit of cream or milk. are you a black coffee drinker?

Nah I am not black coffee drinker.. I can't drink bitter things.. 😂😂

Im on my way to post My Mug right now lol, I do live my Coffee!!

i might have a clue which one it will be😄, have a great day Karen

Haha yes indeed, you have seen it many times here on Appics, lol!!

Im on my way to
Post My Mug right now lol, I
Do live my Coffee!!

                 - karenmckersie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love this ...while we on lockdown 😊 That's why I love and enjoy my time on Appics 💛💛💛 Being surrounded by creative ..innovative and people passionate about life ..makes me excited and adds meaning too Life 👌😍

hey there, thank you so much for your nice words. I'm happy you like it and I just saw your entry this momement. i hope you and your loved ones are safe and you guys will be ok during lock down. best wishes and greetings from barcelona

Thanks alot 😊 Going through this pandemic together knowing there are people out there that understand and share what you going through globally is amazing. .we preparing for lockdown. .we go into lockdown from tomorrow for 21 days 😑...Stay safe and healthy 👌 All the beat from South Africa 💛 💛 💛

This is a my kinda challenge 🔥 🔥

👍🏻i enjoyed it, very creative👏🏻thank you for participating

Awesome challenge. I wouldn't have known it's yours unless my feed was packed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41