Looking at this picture reminds me that I have captured, created, and saved just ...

in #appics5 years ago

... about every memory and moment that I could from Harmony and Marcello and now... With our newest blessing Symphony, I am definitely going to need to get a brand new phone. There is no phone with enough memory space that can save all that I want to relive and cherish.

18cbac0b24891c259c6fc2f39ad5a38b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Friday back to you and yes you have catches so many beautiful memories to share 😊

Thank you dear, I have to buy five new phones I think! for the next five years lol

Happy Friday Appics Fam ❤️❤️❤️

Beautiful shot! And the great thing is that all your photos and shared posts will be on the Blockchain forever!! Have a great weekend!!

Thank you very much dear, that is what makes me feel comfort knowing that the blockchain will keep my data always that I can access. Have a great weekend too! Happy Friday!

Yes indeed! Have a great weekend!

Adorable. .capturing memories are super special 😍

Thank you dear, yes they are so important to us all

I think all the appics tokens in the world couldn't buy enough drives to contain what I want to save lol but you are so right sergio! I need a back up drive for my backup's backup backup drive haha

Thank you very much rjtazul

Welcome...

beautiful and cute kid😘😘❤️❤️❤️💋

Appreciate you dear thanks

Lovely baby, she's so cute.😍😍😍

Thank you so much idunique :) appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39