I really feel like I have special powers. The whole time I was asking Mama and Papa ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for a baby sister and after all this time waiting, she is finally here! Did I really make this happen? Can I control the future? I think I will wish for more babies, then the whole house will be filled with love and I can play with all of them forever and ever and never go to sleep!

b542ca5b5ade9bf241e9398f48652aa0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you sergio! Harmony say hello :)

now who is the most naughty one among all haha 😊

Right, she has her moments lol

Thank you so much trixie

Awwwwe! So sweet lol! Shes such a little princess with big dreams haha!! Happy Wednesday, and may all your dreams come true, lol!

Thanks karen, she has the biggest dreams any kid can have and she will teach her siblings too :) happy friday dear

Charming little princess! 😊

Thank you so much dear

the big sister enjoying with little sister great bonding :)

yes they are having so much fun :) thank you

She is a very beautiful girl... Congratulations!!🙂

Thank you so much, you're very kind :)

she is very happy seems like they have been playing a lot haha 😀

Yes . she is and yes they have haha thank you

little beautiful angel💖😘😘💋

Thank you sweetie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39