I can’t believe I missed the Grammys yesterday. This is me on the red carpet at one ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... of their events on a beautiful, day of sunshine in LA right before we all entered inside for Grammy awards. I loved that I got to see the wonderful Stevie Wonder perform live, as well as, many many other favourite artists of mine. It was an unforgettable experience and I have attended a few of them, and always planned to go once more when I got fit again after having all my children. So now I can start working towards getting back to my normal figure 😊

fd2342ecb0b50901460c3f28cb1303ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow you look like a superstar absolutely beautiful 😊... No Stress 😎 I missed it too On Sunday.

Thank you very much may you are very sweet

Wow that is so awesome! You are a very lucky lady! When did you attend was it last year!? I watched the Grammys last night it was really awesome!!

Thank you Karen, it was a blessing for sure. I didn’t attend last year, I was with my precious kids which is totally just fine, but I have been to a few of them before, and they are so much fun, even the after party events too can be very lively. I have to watch this year’s show and see how it was. Glad you enjoyed it!

Awe haha, still it must have been awesome, especially the after party so cool!! Im sure you will attend again in the future!

Yes it definitely was amazing. I would go again in a heartbeat, I will see when I can make a trip out to a future one. :)

if you could make it +2 for the next time? we would appreciate that, drinks are on us!🙌🏼have a lovely day and lots of kisses to your family

Oh yeah, of course, we will just invite the whole Appics Family and turn it into the Appics Awards Ceremony instead. I feel a takeover coming on lol Thanks for the nice words and comment hauptmann, greetings to you and your family as well, have a wonderful day

Wow! Awesome! Great photo! 😍

Thank you so much sweetie, appreciate you saying so :)

Wow...this must have been such an incredible experience..a real blessing and priceless memories 😊😍 You looked amazing. ..a celebrity 🤗😊💛

Yes it was incredible and captivating, the live performances were some really great ones, the whole vibe inside was nonstop energy and love, thank you for your wonderful compliment dear

wow you lived a dream stunning shot 😀

Thank you dear, I still feel like I am living a dream even now, there is so much life has to offer, and I am so thankful

Unforgettable moment that must have been for you ..hopefully next year fingers crossed :)

Thank you kristiiana, yes fingers double crossed, we will see what happens next year. I can't imagine my sweet little Symphony being one years old already by that time

Thank you kristiiana, yes fingers double crossed, we will see what happens next year. I can't imagine my sweet little Symphony being one years old already by that time

Beautiful picture dear you have been there few times i am confident you will make it again there next time 👍😀

Thank you, I hope so too

that's a very interesting throwback you shared so many memories you had from grammys wow 😊

Thank you dear, yeah we loved it there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39