Symphony is just the best little sister ever. I can’t believe Me (Harmony) and M ...

in #appics5 years ago

... arcello are the big brother and sister now. I love my family so much, and I am making sure everything is perfect for Symphony’s home experience. When Marcello is banging his cars around I shush him and remind him that Symphony is trying to relax in peace, and when I am doing my tea parties or playing piano too loud, Marcello reminds me that I should also be quiet. Together we keep everything balanced for our little baby sister. Happy Friday everyone, and big big thank you for all your lovely messages, I almost hit 100 votes for my last post, that is amazing, plus 90 comments. This community is fantastic. We love Appics!

c2728870d3d7d18ea499c24a9e78c095

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happppppy Weekend Appics Fam ❤️❤️❤️

thank you dear, you too. They are beautiful as always😍

you are ao sweet ☺️☺️☺️many hugs back 😘

they seem to be enjoying so much and another one will join them later hahah ...while she is sleeping let them enjoy hahah... Appics is your little family :)

Yes thank you, and our family is growing so fast. And the love to play a lot :)

haha so cool the joy of happiness on faces 😀they are big now

Yes they are growing so big, we share nothing but joy thank you

That is amazing.and they look so cute.

Aww i truly appreciate your kind words ☺️💜Happy weekend to you Sergio 🙌🏾

Awe, such a cute photo!! I bet they cant wait untill they can run and play with their new baby sister!!

Thank you very much karen, they definitely can‘t wait!

the sister taking care of everyone so lovely 😊

Yes Harmony is getting the hang of being the leader sibling for sure, lol the big boss and nurse haha

The awesomeness is their innocent smiles reminds me of a Utopian world. They're beautiful...😍😍

Children smiles are very Utopian and good vibes, thank you for the sweet comments :)

They are so cute and so lovely together😍💖

thank you so much ☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68