Being small doesn‘t mean anything, everyone in my family knows that I am the boss. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I nap when I want, eat when I want, move when I want, and grab anything I can reach. When I make any kind of noise, everyone reacts. I love it. This is what it’s like to live the lifestyle of a king. I think I want milk now, time to cry.

bc4fd02d92a2b171bd2ce6db3d43d3d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Monday 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

Thank you so much enso.smb

Thank you karen, you're sweet

🤔 SO true 😅 I am wishing you all the best for the arrival of your little girl! I am excited for you 😊

Thank you sweet tabealouise, we are super excited, and still waiting!

wish i could nap like a boss too one more little boss is coming haha : )

Haha you're funny dear, take a little boss nap from time to time, yes another little boss is almost here :)

Boss baby all the way from here to the bank lol

They not only the bosses they are the rulers! Cute photo.

Haha yeah they love to make the rules don't they? Thank you very much hotsteam

the little boss of the house rocking it

Yeah it is the funny thing when they know they are the boss, he gets his way often haha

hahah who can forget the boss he can do anything the real king 😀

Yeah you're right dear, he is unforgettable and very strong lol thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43