Harmony is having so much fun at her Music Workshop Class. I think it is incredible ...

in #appics5 years ago

... how the sounds of new instruments and the laughter and joy of children blend so well together as they experience something fun and new. I think Harmony really likes the violin and she finds the drums fascinating as well.

videos/1db6f1266fef8d61b5d66971453197e9-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The violin suits her well 🎻 😌 I’m curious what instrument she wants to learn in the future

Yeah I think the violin is something I could see her playing as well as the piano. She has all the possibilties and her future ahead of her

The cutest! And so curious 😩😍

Thank you very much sweety, I love children’s curiosities in general and she is no exception.

Magnificent she’s having fun learning and playing New instruments 😎

Yes she is definitely having a lot of fun and it is amazing what she remembers as well. Thanks for the nice words May

OMG! Such a cute giggle, she really is so adorable being introduced to all these fabulous musical instruments! My mom played many musical instruments, her favourite was the Guitar, I miss it and her very much, may she rest in peace...

Oh thank you very much dear, yes her laughter always brings me to smile and feel joy. she and children in general are gifts in this life, that is wonderful for you to share, I am sure you loved to hear her play, I am sorry for your loss, yes may she rest in peace indeed

Thank You! Have you decided to enter the Passion Rewarded Contest by Appics!? theres some awesome prizes! I just posted my third entry here, lol! I really want to win that awesome Hoodie and maybe some APX!!

Really sweet. This looks like pure fun 😊

Thank you sandro, it was so much fun for us both, glad you enjoyed it as well 😇

She is so adorable😍

Thank you very much sweetheart☺️😍

Young and talented👌🏼

Thank you 🤗 the children are indeed the future

Thank you for sharing this! It’s gonna be a good day for me cuz of her smile😊 Seems that it’s a nice workshop to find her possibility🎻🥁

You’re very welcome, so glad to help you have a good day, sharing happiness and laughing smiles is the best, also another of Harmony’s specialties, she will definitely find a new instrument favorite soon at these cool workshops

She is so cute.. 😍 What instrument does she like to play?

Thank you very much. 😇 So far it is the piano the violin and the drums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63