You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just got home from my second Dutch meetup in Rotterdam. It was great! Lot’s of S ...

in #appics6 years ago

Im going home now after the hamburger. 😂🤣 it is still a bit of normal time. I have to go up at 5 tomorrow so it will be good there was a beggar wanting money to sleep so i said do you have a Phone ? No she said of course not do you have Access to a computer? Yes she said at the daycare ok where? I forgot where but i said i go visit there and seek you up she said a poem for money I gave her some and if I can find her I give her a account so she can write poems on steemit. If she had a phone I did that allready for her.

It was short for me because a left later and went to another cafe losing another hour. 🙈 but it was nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45