Hi everyone, nice to meet you, I'm Hairony, I'm 29 years old, I'm Brazilian but I've ...

in #appics4 years ago

... been living in Italy for 20 years now.

I'm a marketing expert and technology enthusiast.

After discovering the blockchain I couldn't do anything else but to learn more and more about this wonderful technology, the journey is still long but it will be a pleasure to face it!

I've been following appics since the beginning, thanks also to the advice of a very dear friend of mine @steferretto.

Unfortunately over time I had various problems with my phone and I could not be very present, but now I finally changed phones and I'm happy to start again.

I thank all the APPICS Team @appics for the immense work done over the years and I am confident that they will do the same in the years to come.

A warm greeting to the whole community.

dba939b240687c0910d1cf37c2686a7b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ciao hairo! Mi ricordo questa foto!

Bei ricordi quella giornata!!🤩

Hello Hairony 👋 nice to meet you and welcome to APPICS!

Thanks 😁

Bem vindo. :) Can't wait to see more :)

Obrigado 💪🏽

Welcome to APPICS, brother! 🤙💯

Thank you 😄

Welcome and enjoy yiur aooics journey its going to be fun. Be well

Welcome to APPICS. Followed you. Crypto and blockchain are contagious hehehe. See you around buddy!

Welcome to APPICS, great having you here👏🏻

Welcome to APPICS🙏

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59