I have seen the sun return to its original form at the end of the day, I have seen ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... it return in its new form before dawn, I have seen the sun ever break the rules. I saw the bird return to its home at the end of the day, I saw the river water return to the sea as per the rules. In the midst of nature I found, caution in maintaining the rules!

But I didn't find any interest in following the rules. I have seen people try to forget the past at the end of the day, I have seen the mentality of denying the day as night falls among people, I have seen people betray their loved ones. At the end of the day I did not find any success, where there is only selfishness!

I wanted to forget all about selfishness, I wanted to surrender myself to nature, but I couldn't, I couldn't correct myself, I couldn't follow the right rules like nature, because the eternal qualities of man still exist in me!

Thanks for reading my feelings.

#stayhome and #staysafe!

c7db82810d3edfa23cff1281d397ee51

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice shot. Greetings from Bangladesh🇧🇩.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69