I was afraid of the dark, I was afraid to walk in the dark, but I learned to overcome ...

in #appics4 years ago

... that fear. The one who taught to overcome fear is not near today. So in real life, in this captive, frightening life, no one has come to the side, no one has come forward to remove the fear of the broken heart, no one has come to teach the formula to overcome fear.

Today I find inspiration to walk the path even in the darkest darkness, Bright moonlight light spreads the light to give way, I follow the path of that light, I walk a long way! But in the narrow paths of real life, I lose again and again, I lose the path, I do not find inspiration!

How hard reality teaches us, no one is by our side in difficult needs, we have to find our own inspiration!

fe9fb7069bb4b1757518a8e3eeb3af44

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The smallest things lead to the deepest realizations

Congratulations @zirky, you successfuly trended the post shared by @hafizullah!
@hafizullah will receive 0.23406975 TRDO & @zirky will get 0.15604650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @hafizullah, your post successfully recieved 0.23406975 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@zirky earned : 0.1560465 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82