Sort:  

Yeah, I'm curious too! I live in Southern Limburg and was Zeeland today. How many places in the south are there... ^^

@guchtere, how are things for you?

You where here!? Went for a surf session?

Still the same here... Had my last consult at the neurologist this week. The thing in my Thyroid is probably not the cause of things. Wasn't pressing on any nerves anyhow so the neurologist passes the work to the internist. I have my meeting scheduled for the end of July. So now the long wait starts....

Yep, I was... Only for just a few hours though. But the conditions were perfect! Steady 15kts and sunny with no waves on the side where I was surfing.

Perfect to practice gliding. I almost got the straps down by now :)

Your situation doesn't sound Ideal... Hope you're dealing ok with it all. I can be frustrating when nobody can give you a conclusive answer. Let's hope in July they will bring something good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44