Happy Taco Sunday! -> I know that’s not exactly a thing but it should be a thing ...

in #appics5 years ago

... .

Actually, scratch that. Honestly, I mean don’t you think the very notion of confining tacos to a single day is preposterous?? I certainly do. Here’s to taco freedom for the world! Who’s with me?

Chimichurri Mushroom Tacos + Cilantro Pineapple Slaw

4d7891f915bbc1ed24f5640259c23019

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am ready to eat such tacos every day)))

pretty vegetarian that food, I love avocado

that opened me appetite at work lol

I think its supposed to be taco Tuesday. But do your thing 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

That must be the greenest tacos I've ever seen 😜

Wow this is how much beautiful.... Thanks for posting....

I love your posts, keep going

I should make tacos today. I even happen to have a stash of dairy-free cheese substitute on hand at the moment!

:O_. Delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28