So I just heard that we're supposed to be having a pretty harsh Winter this year. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Blah. I love the snow but after so many months of it I start to get really over it.

Of course, just because the infamous "they" said that doesn't mean it's true. I mean, it's become kind of a joke in my family how often the weather predictions are way off. Regardless, I'm trying to take in the last of the Summer and enjoy it while I can. I think one of my favorite ways to do that is the obvious one - >>>> all the fruit!!!

These waffles were from a recipe on my blog but I changed it up a little and added tons of colorful fruit.

87709ee498f060b19c617b61f0b5a910

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Always welcome here in the tropics if you are done with the snow.... Enjoy those last moments of summer and these beautiful waffles.

all will be good but you have to bring some great recipes for the winter :D

Hmm.. That was something to note

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59