Wow, time flies by so fast! I'm trying to figure out how it's been a whole year since ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my sis and I went to Glacier National Park last August. This photo was of St. Mary's Lake and it was so beautiful in that area. I highly recommend adding Glacier to your bucket list.

So Glacier's the second to last place I traveled to which means it's really gonna be necessary for me to start planning a trip soon or I'll be getting pretty stir crazy.

My sister and I were thinking how fun it would be to hit up all the National parks in the country and see how many we could make it to. Of course, we haven't yet but I have a few that I'm dying to see. Any suggestions??? I'm always excited to hear about your favorite places to go.

7624aa4aa9d0819c278d7f9381256f26

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yes, time goes fast. what a beautiful photograph. good landscapes =)

stunning view

Beautiful seen

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot ;) Enjoy appics ! Travel more ... 🙂🌈

Congratulations @gringalicious! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Time flies so soon that we just have memories left that will last forever !

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful photo 👍🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61