You guys, I'm so glad it's Friday!!!!! Okay, I know it's not ACTUALLY Friday but ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it's MY Friday. You see, when you work in a restaurant (especially during Summer tourist season) your midweek is your weekend and today is mine. I've been having so much fun making the desserts for the Bardenay CDA but wow it's been a busy Summer so far! That's why I'm so excited to be hanging out with some friends tonight.

This picture is from about a year and a half ago when my sis and I were in San Diego California. I was just reminiscing because my parents are currently there and they keep sending me gorgeous photos of their vacay. Yes, I'm a little jealous but since they're gone I'm taking the opportunity to have some people over while their house is pretty much empty.😜

I hope you're having an awesome week so far.

fc5d9d8198b22c17ea31537c49ec78d5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great shot! Have a nice and tasty day:)

You're so sweet, thanks!

Thanks for sharing your excellent moments.

It's always my pleasure!

I appreciate it. Have a great Summer!

Time to enjoy !

So sweet of you, thanks!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52