Just a Quick Food Photo - Is anyone else totally loving the Spring vibes recently? ...

in #appics5 years ago

... My neighborhood has rows if the most beautiful cherry and plum trees that are all turning shades of white it pink. It's got me thinking about all the fruits that will be in season soon. I can't wait to pick all the cherries and berries and I'm really hoping to find a little time to get out and pick some wild mountain Huckleberries too. They really are one of my favorite berries and picking them yourself truly makes you appreciate them. Let me know if you have any recipe inspiration! 🍓🍒🍇🍒🍓🍇🍑🍓

5423533cf2d87bbff79810d51bcda89b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice cherries are in season

I'm loving it for sure. Have a great week!

It is rather summer photo, I think, because cherries are summer berries in my country.
But it is awesome. Beauty in simplicity!

is this even real? love it

Love this weather. Just need a fleece if it is cool.

I am simply loving that snap.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so kind!

So glad you like it, thanks!

This looks too good to eat

You're so kind!

excellent shot.beautiful.

So nice of you, thanks!

There is nothing I like better than fresh cherries straight from the tree. It's just sad that the season is so short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79