Raspberry Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chip Cupcakes-2.jpg

So it's been a minute since I've shared anything on here on appics.

You know, I'm always so confused when people say they need like a social media detox or they need to stop using their phone so much. It takes genuine effort for me to remember to get on social media at all. Either I have a serious case of social introversion or said people just don't have a life. It's probably a little bit of both if we're being honest, but I'm fine admitting that.

Anyway, so what have you been up to? I recently started a new job, I've been doing my best to soak in every drop of sunlight this Spring, and have hardly done any baking at all recently. That's why I thought I'd share an oldie but a goodie. I've been starting to crave fruit more and more as it's warming up and berries will forever be my favorite 😍❤️ 🍓.



b17a95c1cc98f2df77ffccc3f39b42ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great post and yummy cupcakes) I like the addition of any berries! Have a nice day;)

Here in VEnezuela they call it "PONQUESITOS"

Thanks, you as well!

The sweetness of the chocolate and the acidity of the raspberry. Good combination to cool off.

Thank you so much!

hi, you really make me hungry
great i love it

So glad to hear that! Thanks!

Buenas fotos, me guiare en tu trabajo para unas fotos de alimentos que tengo que realizar, me gustan por que se ven muy frescas, naturales.

Muchas gracias, mi amigo!

It makes every one heart warm, a very good post and very tasty looks :)

I'm so glad you think so!

you are welcome :)

Congratulations @gringalicious! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 360000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 370000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks delicious, I bet it taste very good. Nice post!

this cupcake is looking flawless and i dont even like cupcakes that much

me too, not a fan of cupcakes but this, along with great photography skills can make me want to have a taste.

Well, I do so wish I could share a taste right now.

Haha, what? Clearly you've never had good cupcakes.

I prefer a muffin eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

These cupcakes looks so lovely and tasty from the post pics wow

You're too kind!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52