Want a Steem Monsters starter set valued at $10?.

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

All you have to do is:

  • answer me in the comments why you haven't played Steem Monsters yet?
  • upvote this post
  • resteem this post
  • follow @appics
  • follow me.

In 7 days a lucky winner will be selected randomly to receive the redeemable code that is on the STEEM Monsters card I got at Steemfest³.

Remember: starter packs can only be redeemed by accounts who haven't played Steem Monsters yet.

Cheers!

@Greencross

31281d164024a3d6bd500f6f5738e6aa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I don't know man,I am not really into gaming.
I used to play HS but got bored of it.
Maybe I'll give it a shot since it's more strategic and less luck as I have seen from a few videos.

Cool, you should give it a shot!. Best thing in my opinion is the marketplace hehehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

following @greencross and @appics, upvoted and resteemed...

why you haven't played Steem Monsters yet?

I am playing Steem Monsters! If I won, I would give the account to a new player. It would be extra special using a code enshrined on a Steem Monster Promo card! :-)

Everyday i say i will start playing Steem Monsters and then i forget😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78