Every time I practice yoga I feel more and more amazed by my body, I’m totally in ...

in #appics5 years ago

... shock of what can I do when I have a clear mind and I’m focusing on my breathing. Does that happen to you? Namaste 🙏🏽

e1cf69001ed85e32ef9c34fcfb4145f8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

No I do notcalm down doing yoga

🤷🏽‍♀️

wow que loco xD apenas puedo caminar xD

Jajaja me cuesta mucho trabajo pero ahí la llevo 😂

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Ive taken 4 days off yoga & it’s too long. It’s definitely one of the best things to increase focus & develop neuromuscular coordination. I recommend it to everybody

Yes! I love it; for me is the static strength and being quiet for an hour makes me really feel myself, does that make sense? 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15