Sort:  

I see these barns as the classic red barn

These barns are always in old photos, like it's the classic red barn

classic barn in red and white

Right, red with white trim is the classic barn colors

This barn was on a farm in Ohio

What is it build of wood?

I believe the external structure was made of metal. I'm seeing more and more metal roof and siding on these barns.

@goldkey Thank you, I think I know what kind of barn it is. Worked at a construction company making these metal parts. Happy Thursday. ❤️

Cool barn, I'd like to go there🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

It's cool to take a long drive and see interesting things like this barn

That would be amazing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9500 comments. Your next target is to reach 10000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the comment badge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65