You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I don’t know what took me so long to give APPICS a try... life moving so ...

in #appics4 years ago

I've not used it to date. Hoe do you find it? I'm usually the long-winded-post-guy I'm afraid so am not sure how I'd go keeping myself to sane levels of text. Interested to hear your thoughts.

Sort:  

So far so good... I like the UI, or where it’s headed anyhow. I think it will help me stay more present and balance out the long winded posts. That being said, I’m about to finish one of those tonight! ;)

I'll have to get with the program and take a look at it I guess. Seems to be where it's headed...(I have 2200 words posting Sunday though) - I'm a long-winded-poster from way back. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20