You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like we are in for a bit of a long night as apparently the wrong food was given ...

in #appics5 years ago

Not sure about CBD but I’ve eaten food, usually too late at night, that caused me to have a bad nights’ sleep. So unpleasant...But I’ll repeat the process because midnight is made for midnight snacks. 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We definitely eat too late around here and lately there has been a lot of late night cheese :D

Cheese is the best, but it's wise to create boundaries around it...Ah, who am I kidding, it's too good to pass up, even especially at midnight snack time.

There is something in cheese that evokes vivid dreams, which makes sleeping far less boring :D

I get that too...Perfect reason to eat more I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51