You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is Appics One Of The Most Important Projects On Steem Today?

in #appics5 years ago

Great experiment Jon! Is it possible the big and mighty like Twitter didn't like your tags and the tweet wasn't showed to your entire audience? I've heard that happening before, so that wouldn't be a surprise...

Anyway, still haven't figured out how to use Appics... Can't find any app. I might be the dumbest (relatively) smart person around. :)

Sort:  

So you go to the Appics website and register, then after a few days you get an email where you get enrolled in their prerelease app for either iOS or Android.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Appreciate it! I didn't know this was a prerelease version, or I might've figured out I needed to register.

That's what I'm thinking....I shared this post on Facebook today..,..2 likes LOL Especially cause it was a Steemit link too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83