Rate The APPICS App Now! Let's all be grateful we have this awesome app by going ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to Google Play Store For Android Users and type APPICS on the search button.

Choose APPICS and you will see that screenshot I just shared. Please choose 5-Star of course by clicking the last start on the right side.

Post a meaningful comment and show some support to our app developers too! In this way, it will also increase our presence on the world of apps in the future once we already launched it to the public.

My fellow community members we need to establish this global presence even on Google by doing this and people will definitely LOOK for the FEEDBACK and RATINGGS.

I have already posted mine (Eiron M) with a FIVE-star-rating.

Will be waiting for yours!

a0000469a3f85f1bcac6e4cee1b22067

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Is this for Android? Kasi yun iOS ay sa tesflight pa rin.

Yes sir this is only for Android. I have seen it while checking appics on Google play store.

Please, give me updated app Download link

Hello there. If you are using your mobile. This is for android users only. I am not so sure about iOS. But let me park that question of yours and will get back to you. I will ask some iPhone users.

Even i reviewed after seeing this! Great idea... Thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62