#StayHome Challenge Entry02: Making Fun Of My Dog. Nothing really productive to ...

in #appics4 years ago

... do and just filmed my pet while he is getting annoyed to me. See this funny video clip. Take note he gets mad when I play this video and let him see himself on cam.

Beating the lockdown boredoms with the company of my pet!

videos/8e4ae06d0d982c00fd4832fac8d25f46-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome Entry man 💪👍

Great friend:) 🐕

Awww thanks for dropping by.

Bakit nkapag-post kayo guys ako hindi. Help naman

Ay baka sa netwok po. Try posting sa hive.

Atlast ..naka register din under sa ref mo hahaha,,:)

Thanks ate Regine. Please let Yhien join appics as well. See yah around and stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31