My pride and glory! Despite all bad things going on in the works, the lockdown also ...

in #appics4 years ago

... have it’s benefits. i have never spend so much time with my kids than during this lockdown! Due to the fact that we won’t allow them to play video games the whole day this can also be very frustrating! Regardless of that I do love them both with all mu heart!

0e8a995872bc810dd861c6bb25f10eac

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm in a lockdown to, but i'm fine - I allways was like this ))

Nothing beats quality time with family. upvoted 👍

Awesome family photo! We can Choose to be Happy or Sad... I Like You Choose Happy!! Stay safe and Happy my friend ♥️

Heyy, how's Family doing now? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82