Do you get to spend any time outdoor these days? Thankful for being able to use the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... local lake for what it's worth and disconnect/recharge during this pandemic.

Do you have any otherwise minor thing to be grateful for these days?

71af5508bd8f5c28220e28e1fdcf1428

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Norway and Nordic countries 🥰 I am stuck in London and I feel I need to get home, Finland 🇫🇮

I wonder why? You went to London because? I am stuck to and fine with where I am... which is not stuck now I think about it. 💕

Because I live in London and I work here. I miss my home country.

Because I live in
London and I work here. I
Miss my home country.

                 - suvirin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

why are u stuck? and why did u get ur self stuck in the first place @wakeupkitty. I'm at home 😁

I am because the borders are closed. If I leave I cannot go back. If I cannot go back I have two options: my wolves die because no one takes care of them or my kids stay behind to take care of them and die because they are too young to go to town and buy food.

Well in my city, we just hv 3 cases of covid19 and no one is really taking it seriously here. Even when we are asked to stayhome. Visitation is still allowed but no public party.

Yes I do. At the moment I sit outside. I have a large garden plus an outside country life without neighbors. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81