As it gets cold it's good to have a fluffy friend!😄🐶

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

64b95f8fd99a3baf2462fbdf19a56334


Trying out the #Appics app as more social app alternatives are emerging in the Steem ecosystem (see @deegram and @share2steem for two other neat alternatives).

Which app do you prefer?

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I prefer to use share2steem because the same content can be posted in two platforms at once.

But I'm also curious to try Appics.

I did first look at share2steem as I also do use Instagram and Twitter regularly. However, I don't think I want all my content there to appear on my main Steem blog for this account, nor in everybody's feeds.

Perhaps I should have a dedicated "social" account for short form content that people can follow where I do share everything from twitter/Instagram/etc. But for me, it's nice to have an App that is Steem exclusive and one that is for my "real life" friends and network.

i use share2steem regularly. never heard of deegram, gonna check it out. thanks for sharing

Deegram is about to release its Alpha, so they are not as far in development as the others. However, the people building it are really dedicated and serious, so I expect a lot and want to help them succeed!

Well i have just try out the appic app out for once but i love it. So i guess i will prefer appics for now. Nice photo

I would give it a shot too if I were you :) and thanks!

Nice shot! The lake is beautiful and looks like you’re having fun with your furry friend! 🐶

Congratulations @fredrikaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks like an awesome adventure. The landscape behind is also nice.😊

Feel free to use #photocircle tag, we curate photos everyday using it. 📸

First I hear of appics-- good to see you and fluffy friend, keeping one another warm. Wafting warm ocean breeze your way from sunny Florida :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75