You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your typcial drive around the streets of Central London. Somehow, I'm gonna get ...

in #appics6 years ago

Yeah that car looks a beast, last time I was in Central I went to the Audi showroom and was looking at the TT RS Coupè sports.

Damnnnnn I wanted it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's my dream car, man! The Lamborghini Aventador is from another galaxy. Love the Audi TT RS too. I've got an RS3, but these cars are next level! :)

RS3 is a nice whip tho

Posted using Partiko Android

In it's own class, yes. These are behemoths next to it, lol.:)

I want the new A class AMG. Mines not AMG :(

Posted using Partiko Android

C63 is awesome. Love that machine. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72