Sort:  

I have it on steam and on PS4. But my laptop can't run it properly, otherwise I would have played with you. Good luck out there

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the offer, man! I need all the advice I can get, lol.

Bro here's what I do. I have come in the top 10 a few times. Try and land in a small area (not a big city) don't waste to much time in one place, get ur shit and move, find better stuff. Stay out of a fight if u can because if u kill someone there is a chance someone else heard it so stay incognito for as long as u can

Posted using Partiko Android

Your strategy is what we started to employ after about an hour of play and it worked like a charm! Will be "letting the fight come to us" from now on.

Thanks for the great tips, buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46