You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20 pullups for #seven77, day 80 of 777, the movement started by @nathanmars to ...

in #appics5 years ago

Thanks @baah, I am starting easy, I did pushups for 77 days and when that was complete I thought of adding pullups, but I am currently unable to do whole body pullups so I am working my way up to that, it's for the seven77 movement, and no point in just making the minimum, it's both fun and healthy to try some different things, on day 77 I did 50 pushups so I did reach that goal I made, so now my goal is to advance to make whole body pullups and then to make a lot of them, let's see how it goes. 👍

Sort:  

Fair enough, keep at it, pull-ups are probably the most intense exercise there is, most very fit people cannot do twenty(elbows locked/arms extended/all the way down, chin over the bar/no swinging at all) , especially if they are big.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80