My 40 dipps for #seven77 day 138 of 777, and we do this to draw attention to the ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... #steem blockchain and push the price to $7.77, and this was started by @nathanmars. My Tweet, and I love Steem because it makes me stronger.

videos/c7f81afe90f8b4a130f65b4b5b4bc1fb-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Another awesome performance of #seven77, @flaxz. And you’re down to 138. Keep on going and pushing seven77. Have an awesome day @flaxz.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @roger5120, it's moving fast ahead, have an awesome day.

You’re welcome 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job with pushups 👏💪. The weather looked cloudy.
I think I may start using Appics or Dtube as share2steem didn't work for me last night😱
Keep enjoying your seven77 activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @practicaleric, yeah it's just collapsed lately, most people are having problems, and the Curation Trail is no longer working either, this is not good, so I will actually go ahead with my plan B for my project, but it will take a few days to implement, stay awesome.

You've always been an inspiration bro..... Great going

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @devkant79, I am looking forward to you continuing with your pushups.

Good to see you again.
Congrats with your next day. Still need to post my tweet. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @wakeupkitty, yeah I am posting in Appics since share2steem is still down for me, I hope they will fix it soon, turns out the lead developer is MIA, so let's see about that.

Need to find a solution for that too. I like Appics. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Appics is great, but I save a lot of time with share2steem, and by following the curation trail I get a lot of upvotes there.

Hope share2steem will work again soon or something else. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You did great on your seven77 performance activities. Cheering you on. And great way to stay strong and healthy. Keep up the great work.

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you. 👍🙏

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44