Sort:  

Gorgeous photograph with lovely, gentle colours.

Thanks a lot, it was also a wonderful day to take pictures. I take the photos with my Smartfone Samsung s10+. But also you take great photos that I like, you also live in a beautiful nature. Best regards Robert.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for the compliment. I often feel quite humbled by the enormity of the beauty in the world around us...even in the little, simple things.

Wow. . What a nice photography... Love it 😍😍😍

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Thank you my Frends😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65