You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ PREPARING MYSELF FOR THAT DAILY WORKOUT... LET’S GO!

in #appics5 years ago

Hey there! I was gone a while from the drama here, but then no other place compares. Mewe and minds were duds even. Barely anyone is active on those sites, and finding the content I want to participate in is difficult. Here though? It's easy! It's good to see you are still hustling and kicking ass.

Sort:  

Good to see you back man! Download the partiko app. https://partiko.app/referral/stackin . I use it to post on the steem blockchain and it makes everything easy! It’s free 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

By the way I see you are using smartsteem. I was too before I took a break. Do you still like their service then? The best available? It was nice to have a way to invest on here without feeling like it was a scam or something negative. Any recommendations from the pro would be appreciated!

SmartSteem is #1 if you want to give your post a boost in my book 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I thought you were a delegator though, but I don't see you on the list. ;-) For those with the SP to spare, it is a great investment too!

I'm usually on a PC to use Steemit, but I will check out the app. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28