Hoping that this lockdown will end soon, probably the 4th of may, we will be free. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 😅
I'm tired to stay at home, with a lot of beautiful things to do,all around my place! 😃
This beautiful lake, is just an hour by car from my house! 😎

90e52657f705fa2c09836e4ac8c3b1d4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Even in india the lockdown is till may 3rd. Hope better day will come soon and will get out of this lockdown

I wanted to go to Sardinia for 4 weeks in May...it is such a pity...I love Italy...maybe next year😢

Yeah you will have to wait probably next year.. Sardinia is really beautiful!

This place is beautiful to look at. Good shot

wow so beautiful view of the lake 😍 free life will be so amazing 👌

Yes! I can't wait anymore, i want to be free to move!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86