🔈 APPICS Challenge #1 🔥🔥🔥- get your passion rewarded!!! show your passion on ...

in #appics5 years ago

... photo or video and include the phrase “passion rewarded” to participate 🙌🏼 as some of you know, one of my passions is definitely dancing 🤖 🕺 and even though it’s super cold in Germany and I didn’t dance for a long time, I had a lot of fun creating this video with @aaronnight today!! 🙏🏼🎊😊 of course I will not participate in the challenge with this video it’s more like a call out to you guys! 😊 to get all the info’s about the challenge and how to enter: just follow @appics and check the latest post on steemit (the first prize is 5000 APX + Appics hoodie + a feature on Appics for 4 weeks🎉🎉🎉) good luck and much fun to all the participants!!! 🙌🏼🎊❤️

videos/1f8b4459c0d08ef9c1287979911585f6-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great Moves, Great Contest. I'll get some passion posted soon. Cheers

Thanks a lot and good luck !! 🙏🏼🍀😊

Nice moves funky zander 😎😏🤩

Thanks funky mining hacking schayhin!! 🙏🏼😊

😂😂😂

Nice example! Can’t wait to see all the passion on Appics 🔥🔥🔥

Oh yess Appics on 🔥🔥🔥

For sure this dance warmed up You and all the pedestrians ☀️ I would cheer for you if I’d be there 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😀 good job !

Haha i really hope so! Thank you 🙏🏼😊

Popping sander 🔥🔥🔥

Oh yeah bro there will be more coming out and I will get in shape 💪🏼🔥

Your body's moving like jelly

Haha yeah it’s style called waving and boogaloo within popping

Nice moves man

Wooow nice challenge. I will participate with one of my designs. Good luck to all participants.

Can’t wait to see it!!🙌🏼😊

🔥🔥🔥

War erstmal ganz schön aus der Puste von dem bisschen haha wird Zeit wieder mehr videos zu machen 😄

sweet challenge✌🏻looking forward to all the entries🙌🏼

Thanks man!! 🙏🏼 Yeah me too 😊

I waiting😁

Posted using Partiko Android