don’t get wet feet!! 🦶🏼💦😄 we had and still have to face some major issues. these ...

in #appics4 years ago

... issues greatly influence the performance of the appics app and we know that some of you have been really upset with us. just be sure that we are doing everything we can to become more independent and to give you a better experience! we will have a great announcement for you guys next week! so stay with us and don’t get wet feet like I did in this video 😄🙏🏼 have a great Sunday❤️

videos/17b7f6875312192054b8075147447206-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Excited to hear that👍🏾

Any thoughts when those major issues will be resolved? My suggestion is not to try and bring new people onboard when performance issues are common, or even less common. It’ll put people off big time and they will likely never return anymore. Except those who know crypto space, they are accustomed to these sort of things. But that are not necesarily the users to onboard imho.

Very correct. Instead of looking to onboarding new comers, I suggest that time and effort should be put in working on the app with haste. ❤❤

Appics for life ✨🤩🙏🏿! I promise bro :)

Have belive in this project 😍😍 go ahead APPICS 🚀🌛

We love announcements ♥️

Everyone should understand that most tech setup usually have setbacks, and I love the way the appics team handle critics. Appics to the Moon.

Despite all the issues...we will keep on trying...Appics for life! Looking forward to the news...👊👊👊

Well said and Well done my friend! People need to be more patient and remember that the App is still "testing" as well and has not fully launched yet! Koodos to the Awesome Appics team for everything you are doing to make Appics the Best Social Media App on the Planet!! Go Go Team APPICS!!

I must confess that I'm one of those you are talking about because I couldn't post for a long time, so I left it. But seeing this, I'm encouraged again to try and it worked for now. Thanks for the update and encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76