come and join the APPICS alliance at play.prospectors.io! โ›๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฐyou can find us ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... mining at 01/13 ๐Ÿ” prospectors is a massive multiplayer online real-time economic strategy game simulating the 19th century gold rush. you can login with an eos account and use the desktop version of wombat which I find most convenient since scatter seems to be kinda messy. letโ€™s start mining together! โ›๐Ÿ˜Š

9aa5993a510dadad40bf5e4dbb84c9b3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

After work today I'll join you guys. I decided to go to work though.

Appics Alliance at 01/13 , On my Way

Please make some video on it as we are not able to find appics alliance

Just press the letter N on your keyboard and search for APPICS. Alliances is the handshake symbol below your username ๐Ÿค

I was searching manually ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Though I'm on my way there ๐Ÿ˜

Haha thatโ€™s what I call dedication! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜„ nice see you there!

Thank you so much Sir! ๐Ÿ˜

After clikcking handshake, no alliance was found . It is asking to create.

Just search 1/13. They are numbered by column

I just put some free pickaxes on prospectors for everyone in our alliance! (Normally they cost 4000 gold) this way you guys can get started on jobs with some tools. Happy mining โ›

Sounds cool, I dont think I have an eos account but if I find time later today I will try to join, does it cost ๐Ÿ’ฐ!?

You can create free eos accounts on wombat for example. This is the wallet is use to login o prospectors. Usually you need to stake a little bit CPU and ram but another cool thing is you can also use the account to trade on Newdex with apx! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Interesting! I understand this is a game linked to the appics chain?

Itโ€™s linked to the apx coin because you can trade it on eos and for example buy ingame currency buy exchanging apx for it. Ofc it goes both ways

Very cool thanks for the explanation!! Iโ€™ll see if itโ€™s something for me too!

Never heard of it. Will look into it tomorrow

Again votes from the team

Excellent โœŒ๐Ÿ™

seems so amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74