intense playtime for my dogs 🐕 ❤️😊 it’s hard to believe that there’s an age di ...

in #appics4 years ago

... fference of 13 years between them! so much love 😍 obviously snoop doesn’t care much about corona warnings 😄

videos/e07545b5c60cd3f565973e901e38b7c2-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Today instead I washed mine in the bathtub ahahaha we had fun 🤣 and dirty the whole bathroom 🤦🏻‍♂️

Haha i know the hustle. The little one can’t get enough of rolling herself in fox shit 😄 so I have to wash her almost every second day haha

Ahahaha i imagine 🤣

Die kleine mischt alle auf!!

Richtig frech nä 😄

wow they enjoyed a lot 👍😁

so amazing moment between them 😍

Haha this is so funny! I also have just recently shared here my dog and my cat playing together as if they were fighting. I am suoer glad that you also loved pets. Hope to see more from them.

I agree 😊👍🏼 Cats and dogs just are amazing to watch! 🙌🏼😊

Nice😦😦

Seems like you enjoy your quarantine days😀. Stay safe❤

Hahah I do my best

Good vibes seeing dogs having a good time

Haha thats fabulous to be so active at that age, lol, I think the pup makes him feel younger and fullbof energy!

Yes I agree! Before the pup arrived he was just chilling most of the day

They are really enjoying .. I miss my pup a lot..

They grow up so fast 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94