Hi, I'm Federico, I'm new here and I'm excited to be part of this great family! ...

in #appics4 years ago

... APPICS⚫🔼
I want to thank my friend @steferretto for letting me know about this great OPPORTUNITY and for its availability.😜
I thought to start with the Gold package because I believe in this reality and in this idea, I take this opportunity to thank the CEO of APPICS.🥂
It is an experience that I want to try on my skin to share it better with my friends and with all the people around me, to create a great community.
This is a great starting point and I wanted to share my enthusiasm with this post.🤳
I started this journey with my two friends @ pietropellizzer7 and @ nic24, the latter in particular helped me to get to know this world better.🔝
I'm sure it will be a great turning point, ALWAYS TOGETHER.❤️

3dab40fb643846e0188c501583612b70

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

WELCOME TO APPICS 😁✨👍

Thank you very much😉

Welcome Federico! Enjoy 🙌

Awesome. Glad to have You here.

Thanks,It is a pleasure for me to be here😉

Awesome. Glad to have You here.

Welcome to APPICS family 🙏✌️

thank you, I'm very happy :)

Grazie Alberto😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65