With quarantine in full effect a little tb is needed to stay positive 😷😷 I’m taking ...

in #appics4 years ago

... advantage of this time home working tirelessly on some promotion material for new users, can’t wait to start vlogging outside again! 🥺🎥

31dcc1ce2c89e18d61dc06a17d564632

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Io sto facendo esercizi a casa per tenermi in allenamento visto che mangio come un disperato

Pure io 😀 spero solo che le palestre riaprano presto!

Io spero la quarantena finisca presto ma la vedo dura

Damn. Baywatch is calling.

We'll see what happens if we come down with another month in quarantine 😂😂

Mi sono iscritto io in palestra e hanno chiuso tutto.
Prima di farmi fotografare in costume mi sa che ne passa... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hai fatto incazzare l'amministratore delegato di Corona beer con questa tua mossa, ci credo, altro che pipistrelli 😂😂

Nice physic bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21