These little "fish biscuits" are quite popular down in Chinatown, Central London. ...

in #appics6 years ago

... We had dinner there this past weekend gone and just had to buy some. The store even shows them being made in the shop window! They actually use a machine similar to a printing press. Pretty cool, I gotta say.

ab54c57643c7bd171c9baf0c826cbc28

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Woah the detail into the creation of those things. I would love to try one omg. Sucks ill prob never be able to.

Posted using Partiko Android

They look niiice

Posted using Partiko Android

The food look palatable. I believe this is made from floor? I like the appearance . I will like to taste it.

These are perfect snack for winter ;)

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I absolutely love these! I tried them last time I visited London and they were so good. Sadly we don‘t have them here in Germany 😪

hmm... are they the Japanese type with red bean paste inside?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44