The missus refuses to watch boxing movies. Annoying really as I'm sure she'd love ...

in #appics5 years ago

... "Rocky" if given half a chance. Anyways, she made an exception when the first "Creed" movie came out but quickly reverted back to her stance against the genre. Not tonight though as she finally buckled under pressure from me and decided to give it a go. I ain't seen this one either. So hopefully this watch turns out to be great for the both of us. :)

2e2db2642c9e7d964dc510d75559c1e1&category=lifestyle&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-15127)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-15127)

Sort:  

So Creed is a boxing movie as well? I see that's the part 2, How was the part 1, how did it go?

Great! I suggest you check it out.

Nice! Real Nice! So I just read your bio and it says Short story writer. I write short stories too. Weird ones though. Would you Like to read? Plus i'd need some tips from you too please😁😁

I love Rocky. I liked Creed 1. I'll need to catch Creed 2 as well.

It's awesome! :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86