Bianca and I dragged ourselves to the gym today. When it’s minus temperature outside ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it’s very tempting to stay home and just enjoy the heat. So pretty proud of that. Bianca did her cardio and I got my leg day in. Two more days to go this week!

d8bcae6fceccc82ad4daec131448a1e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Leg day! We only ever see head shots of you or maximum the upper torso!

How about a look at those legs! :)

lol, I didn't take you for a hairy leg guy! Haha. I'll see what I can do, I'll ask Bianca to take a photo in the gym one day :)

Nice job!

I decided to get up early and do a short run through the snow! Very slippery... :p

Screenshot 2019-01-23 at 20.05.19.png

Leg days are not easy.
Or are day?

I see what you did there ;)

It can be a dread before, but I have never regretted afterwards having a great workout.

I sure can. Getting up is the hardest part. But after I always feel better.

Keep it up! We are finally back up to around 34 Fahrenheit. Quite a difference from the -25 we had this past weekend. You are right, it is easy to not be motivated and just snuggle up someplace warm when the weather is like this. I actually talked about that a little in my last post. Good job staying motivated!

You are a trooper. It is always awesome to fight the urge to stay in. If you are interested this app actifit tracks your workout and compares your score with others. It post the results of your workout on the Steem blockchain.

Nice jooob. Well I just got 14k steps and I'm exhausted too exhausted to go to the gym but I don't have time also I have to much to do at home. Making posts streaming working on my projects and then those dishes from everywhere oh well I do that tomorrow. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 good for you that you go to the gym that's great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice choice. We have about -10 now, still working out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job!

Meanwhile in Australia...

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn hot!

After the session one does always gets rewarded with wellbeing feelings. I'm Going to the gym..now ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good workout!

Thank you. Just finished. It takes up a lot of sweat and perpetual motion, but it's definitely worth it.
Groetjes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73