Invited my brother over for Christmas dinner tonight. Made grilled chicken on the ...

in #appics6 years ago

... green egg. Right now we are still talking crypto with @ezzy and him and its already past midnight. Such great fun!

35eb1942e2708357e78663a26d8e8b7e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, @exyle! A little late for the Netherlands I'm sure, but things have just quieted down here in Minnesota.

Great have fun exyle I hope you had lots of fun. I'm on partiko too now.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a lot of fun here! Partiko is a great app!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made accounts with 50steem and going to delegate 50 steem more per account for my whole family and said install partiko and enjoy the fun I setup their accounts with the basic stuff as autovote steembasicincome the steem-bounty trail and followforupvotes not to forget the dustsweeper. Haha.. well I hope they will see how much fun this is. My mother said ohh ok you get money from a like where does the money come from? Haha so I said it's like mining a coin and there are lots of great stuff like steemmonsters and people pay to get higher on the list just like facebook and youtube adds so there is no magic hat where the money comes from and it is no lending program so it is ok. 😂😁 tomorrow I give all my nieces an account also I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, missed this type of fun

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Glad to see you're still smiling & talking crypto. It's not easy staying away from this place!! Haha had to come back and check in 😊

Wow the grill sessions start's yet again this is going to be delicious :D

Sounds and looks like you are having a great time. I am hoping to do some grilling myself this weekend if the weather holds out.

awesome. it looks like it was a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51