Babysitting Sam. He is feeling a bit poorly today so I showed him Steem Monsters ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for some distraction. He slept a lot today too but he did eat the pasta I made for him. Hope he feels better soon.

d06f318af7533848b68513cef65065e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Dont show him monsters otherwise he'll get addicted to it, just kidding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kidding not kidding! :)

Nice socks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy socks!

I knew that would work! Great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a big trick to use Steem Monsters while babysitting! I think baby sitters need to adopt it. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Educating the future stemians! Great work! Did you create an account for him already?

Watching monsters will end with nightmares. Cookie monster is okay.

That's how u get a kid addicted to computer games, show them a good game at a young age xD That's what happened to me, my father played pre-historik 2 with me next to him and I got addicted to computer games...

I cherish very much those memories of me playing games with my father! I even played Magic The Gathering with him :P

A lot of encouragement, I'm sure
, that the baby is fine, with the care you give him.
and entertaining looking at Steem Monsters 😉

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

How’s the weather?
That could be why he fell asleep.
As always take good care of him

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51