After a week full of Steem for me, Bianca and I are on our way to Rotterdam tonight ...

in #appics6 years ago

... for drinks with friends. It will be nice to relax a bit! Have a good weekend everyone!

6d0a508841548da472baaacdf6df03bf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Work hard and play harder! or Relax harder...doesn't have the same ring to it, but enjoy your drinks with friends.

Thanks! Had a good time!

Enjoy a steem free night!

I didn't even check the markets or talk about STEEM. That's been a long time.

That's good, sometimes you need that break because checking the markets is like being kicked in the stomach these days!

I noticed that you are using @appics. I would love to know why you are using it and a full review from you would be great @exyle.

It would educate the public about @appics and give us insight into one of the Dapps you use.

I'm using it because I'm in the Beta. It's a great app and I hope they will stay with the STEEM blockchain (They have been waiting for SMT's for 18 months).

Enjoy the time away ❤ i will be away from Steem for at least three weeks. I am taking an internet break ---a nice gift for this time of year. Wishing many blesings on the Steem front while i am away! Catch you later @exyle! ❤🙏❄☃️😊🥦

Enjoy your internet break!

You guys look good and ready to hit the road.
Have a wonderful night and enjoy
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

You both look gorgeous!!!

Looking happy and healthy! Have a great time.

Thanks you too! Have a blast and be safe!

Have a good weekend also ahead and I hope you two have some fun together

Posted using Partiko Android

Was great fun!

Enjoy! 🍸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80